We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

Information note to customers (FinSA / OSFin)

I. INTRODUCTION

Switzerland has adopted the Federal Law on Financial Services (FinSA) and its implementing ordinance (OSFin). They entered into force on 1st January 2020. The (main) deadline for their implementation is 31st December 2021.

This new legislation aims to improve investor protection.

NextGen Wealth Managers SA (hereinafter: “the Company” or “the wealth manager”) is subject to this law insofar as it carries out wealth management and advisory services for individual portfolios.

This note reflects the status as of 07.07.2022. If this document is amended, the latest version will be made available to the Company’s customers.

II. GENERAL INFORMATION REQUIREMENTS FOR THE FINANCIAL SERVICE PROVIDER

A. Contact details, scope of activity and monitoring regime

The Company is a Swiss company registered in the Commercial Register of the Canton of Geneva since 15th November 1991.

The Company has its registered office and address at Rue du Mont-de-Sion 8, 1206 Geneva.

Its contact details are as follows:

The Company offers discretionary portfolio management and advisory services for individual portfolios to Swiss and foreign clients.

Since 1st January 2020, it has been subject to the Federal Law on Financial Institutions (FinIA). As such, it has initiated the process of applying to FINMA for an “Wealth Manager” license within the meaning of Article 17 and ss LEFin.

The Company is affiliated to the Self-Regulatory Organization (SRO) of AOOS and upon approval by FINMA will be subject to the Supervisory Body (SB) pursuant to Article 43a of the Swiss Financial Market Supervision Act (LFINMA) as follows :

  • Name: AOOS – Swiss supervisory limited company
  • Address: Rue Rousseau 30 – 1201 Geneva
  • Telephone: +41 22 343 40 00
  • Email : infogeneve@aoos.ch

B. Professional secrecy

The Company is obliged to observe professional secrecy in its business relationship with the client and to treat as confidential all data, information and specific documents on the client that are received during the course of the business relationship. This obligation shall continue after termination of the contractual relationship.

C. Dormant assets

It may occur that the contact with clients is lost and assets subsequently become dormant. These assets may be permanently forgotten by clients and their heirs. The following is recommended to avoid losing contact:

  • Changes of address and name: Please inform us immediately if you change your place of residence, address or name.
  • Special instructions: Please inform us in case of long absences, redirection of correspondence to a third address or reluctance to correspond as well as your availability in case of emergency during this period.
  • Granting powers of attorney: It may be advisable to appoint an authorised person whom the Company can contact in the event of loss of contact.
  • Trusted person and testamentary dispositions: Another way to avoid a loss of contact is for a trusted person to be informed of the relationship with the wealth manager. However, the Company may only provide information to such a trusted person if he has been authorised to do so in writing. In addition, the concerned assets may be mentioned in a will, for example. 

D. Mediation procedure with a mediation body approved by the Federal Department of Finance

Financial service providers  must be affiliated to a mediation body. Disputes between a financial service provider and a client can thus be settled by mediation, which does not exclude the possibility of legal proceedings. The mediation procedure is fair, fast, impartial and inexpensive for the customer, or even free of charge.

The Company is affiliated with the following ombudsman body:

  • Name: OFS Ombud Finance Switzerland
  • Address: 16 Boulevard des Tranchées, 1206 Geneva
  • Telephone: +41 22 808 04 51

III. INFORMATION ON GENERAL RISKS RELATED TO FINANCIAL SERVICES AND INSTRUMENTS

A. Discretionary wealth management risks

a. In general

The Company offers discretionary wealth management services. In this context, the client entrusts the Company with assets and gives it a mandate to invest them on his behalf in financial instruments.

The wealth manager manages the assets that the client has deposited with a custodian bank in the name of, on behalf of and at the risk of the client. The wealth manager ensures that the transactions he carries out correspond to the client’s profile and the agreed investment strategy and that the structuring of the portfolio is appropriate. Investment decisions are made entirely by the Company (without prior consultation with the client).

Such an wealth management activity involves transactions in financial instruments which are associated with opportunities and risks of varying degrees depending on the investment strategy agreed with the client. It is therefore important that the client understands these risks before using this financial service and defining an investment strategy.

Within the framework of asset management, the asset manager carefully selects the investments to be included in the portfolio within the framework of the market offer under consideration. The wealth manager ensures an appropriate spread of risks, insofar as the investment strategy allows.

The wealth manager regularly informs the client about the agreed and provided wealth management.

b. Risks

In the context of wealth management, there are, in principle, risks that fall within the client’s risk sphere and are therefore borne by the client:

  • The risk of the chosen investment strategy: Various risks may arise from the investment strategy chosen and accepted by the client. These risks are fully borne by the client. A presentation of the risks and an explanation of the corresponding risks are provided before the investment strategy is adopted.
  • The risk of loss of value of the financial instruments in the portfolio: This risk, which may vary depending on the financial instrument, is borne entirely by the client. For the risks associated with the various financial instruments, please refer to the brochure “Risks of trading in financial instruments” of the Swiss Bankers Association.
  • Information risk on the part of the wealth manager or the risk that the wealth manager has too little information to be able to make an informed investment decision: When managing assets, the wealth manager takes into account the client’s financial situation and investment objectives. If the client provides the asset manager with insufficient or inaccurate information regarding his financial situation and/or investment objectives, there is a risk that the wealth manager will not be able to make investment decisions that are suitable for the client.
  • The risk as a qualified investor in collective investment schemes: Clients who use wealth management in the context of a long-term wealth management relationship are considered qualified investors within the meaning of the Collective Investment Schemes Act. Qualified investors have access to forms of collective investment schemes that are exclusively open to them. This status allows a broader range of financial instruments to be taken into account in portfolio design. Collective investments for qualified investors may be exempt from regulatory requirements. These financial instruments are therefore not or only partially subject to Swiss regulation. This may give rise to risks, particularly with regard to liquidity, investment strategy or transparency. Detailed information on the risks arising from a particular collective investment scheme can be found in the constituent documentation of the financial instrument and, where applicable, in the basic information sheet and the prospectus.

In addition, asset management involves risks which fall within the risk sphere of the wealth manager and for which the latter is liable to the client. The wealth manager has taken appropriate measures to counter these risks, in particular by observing the principle of good faith and the principle of equal treatment when handling client orders. Furthermore, the wealth manager ensures the best possible execution of client orders.

B. Risks related to the advisory services for individual portfolios

a. In general

Within the framework of an investment advisory mandate, the Company advises the client on transactions in financial instruments, taking into account its portfolio. To this end, the Company ensures that the recommended transaction corresponds to the investment objectives (suitability test) or the investment strategy agreed with the client. The client then decides for himself to what extent he wishes to follow the Company’s recommendation.

Investment advice is provided on a regular basis, either on the client’s initiative or on the Company’s initiative. In doing so, the Company shall advise the client to the best of its knowledge and with due diligence.

The Company shall regularly check whether the structuring of the portfolio for investment advice corresponds to the agreed investment strategy. If it is found that there is a deviation from the agreed structuring, the Company will recommend corrective action to the client.

The firm will keep a record of each advice.

b. Risks

In addition to the risks mentioned above in the context of wealth management, there are in principle additional risks in the case of an advisory mandate which fall within the client’s risk sphere and are therefore borne by the client:

  • The risk that, as a result of the advice, the client places the order too late, which could lead to losses: Recommendations made by the Company are based on market data available at the time of the advice and are only valid for a short period of time due to market volatility.
  • The risk as a qualified investor in collective investment schemes: Clients who use portfolio investment advisory services in the context of a long-term investment advisory relationship are considered qualified investors within the meaning of the Collective Investment Schemes Act. Qualified investors have access to forms of collective investment schemes that are exclusively open to them. This status allows a broader range of financial instruments to be taken into account in portfolio design. Collective investments for qualified investors may be exempt from regulatory requirements. These financial instruments are therefore not or only partially subject to Swiss regulation. This may give rise to risks, particularly with regard to liquidity, investment strategy or transparency. Detailed information on the risks arising from a particular collective investment scheme can be found in the constituent documentation of the financial instrument and, where applicable, in the basic information sheet and the prospectus.

In addition, investment advice on the portfolio entails risks which fall within the Company’s risk sphere and for which the Company is responsible to the client. The Company has taken appropriate measures to counter these risks, in particular by respecting the principle of good faith and the principle of equal treatment when handling client orders. In addition, the Company ensures the best possible execution of client orders.

C. The market offer taken into consideration

The market offer taken into account in the selection of financial instruments covers third-party financial instruments as well as financial products (in particular structured products, certificates and collective investment funds) for which the Company assumes specific tasks (structuring, advisory, management or any other function related to the said investment vehicle). The Company receives remuneration for the tasks it performs from the financial products that would be included in the market offer. The client is aware of the risk of conflicts of interest arising from this (see section E below).

D. Risks associated with financial instruments

Transactions in financial instruments are associated with opportunities and risks. The specific risks inherent in the financial instruments offered are described in the SBA’s brochure “Risks of Trading in Financial Instruments” (see Appendix 1). We invite clients to read this brochure carefully and remain at your disposal to answer any questions.

E. Managing conflicts of interest

a. In general

Conflicts of interest may arise if the Company :

  • can obtain a financial benefit for itself or avoid a financial loss to the detriment of clients in breach of good faith;
  • has an interest in the outcome of a financial service provided to clients that is adverse to  interest of the clients;
  • has a financial or other incentive, in the course of providing financial services, to place the  interests of certain clients above the interests of other clients; or
  • accepts an inducement in the form of financial or non-financial benefits or services from a  third party in breach of good faith in relation to a financial service provided to the client.

Conflicts of interest may arise in connection with the financial services provided by the Company. They arise in particular from the coincidence of:

  • multiple client orders ;
  • client orders involving the Company’s own business or other proprietary interests; or
  • client orders with transactions of the wealth manager’s employees.

In order to identify conflicts of interest and to prevent them from having an adverse effect on the client, the Company has issued internal guidelines and taken organisational precautions:

  • The Company has established an independent control function that continuously monitors the investments and transactions of the Company’s employees as well as compliance with market conduct rules. Through effective control and sanction measures, the Company can avoid conflicts of interest.
  • When executing orders, the Company respects the principle of priority, i.e. all orders are immediately recorded in the chronological order of their receipt.
  • The Company requires its employees to disclose mandates that may lead to a conflict of interest.
  • The Company designs its remuneration policy in such a way that it does not create incentives for behaviour that violates its contractual duties.
  • The Company regularly trains its employees and ensures that they have the necessary expertise.
  • The Company consults with and obtains approval from the control function in the event of a potential conflict of interest.

In the context of the financial services offered, the Company has identified conflicts of interest and informs its clients in a transparent manner on:

  • Remuneration received from third parties (see letter b. below).
  • The investment of client assets in structured products, certificates and/or collective investment funds (see III. C. above) in which the Company assumes specific tasks, remunerated in addition to the wealth management mandate.

No other conflicts of interest have been identified by the Company.

b. Economic links with third parties in relation to the service provided

The Company may receive remuneration from third parties (commissions, retrocessions, rebates or any other benefits) in connection with the financial services provided. The Company shall inform its clients in the mandates of the rates of such remuneration.  In all circumstances, the Company shall ensure that the client’s interests are protected, particularly in the event of conflicts of interest.

************

Information note issued by the Company dated 07.07.2022

GDPR

  • Utilisation des cookies
  • Politique de confidentialité

Utilisation des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires pour améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur sur nos sites web, analyser notre trafic, personnaliser notre contenu et nos publicités et proposer des fonctionnalités disponibles sur les réseaux sociaux. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires.

Politique de confidentialité

La société nextgen wealth managers SA, soucieuse des droits des individus, notamment au regard des traitements automatisés et dans une volonté de transparence avec ses clients, a mis en place une politique reprenant l’ensemble de ces traitements, des finalités poursuivies par ces derniers ainsi que des moyens d’actions à la disposition des individus afin qu’ils puissent au mieux exercer leurs droits. pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique de confidentialité.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site web.
AccepterRéglages

Note d’information destinée à la clientèle (LSFin / OSFin)

I. INTRODUCTION

La Suisse a adopté la Loi fédérale sur les services financiers (LSFin) et son ordonnance d’application (OSFin). Elles sont entrées en vigueur le 1 janvier 2020. Le délai (principal) de leurs mises en application échoit le 31 décembre 2021.

Cette nouvelle législation vise à améliorer la protection des investisseurs.

NextGen Wealth Managers SA (ci-après : « la Société » ou « le gestionnaire de fortune ») est soumise à cette loi dans la mesure où elle pratique la gestion de fortune et le conseil en placement pour des portefeuilles individuels .

II. OBLIGATION D’INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES SUR LE PRESTATAIRE DE SERVICES FINANCIERS

A. Coordonnées, champ d’activité et régime de surveillance

La Société est une société de droit suisse enregistrée au Registre du commerce du Canton de Genève depuis le 15 novembre 1991.

La Société a son siège social et ses bureaux à la Rue du Mont-de-Sion 8, 1206 Genève.

Ses coordonnées sont les suivantes :

  • Numéro de téléphone : +41 22 319 69 59
  • Email : welcome@nextgen-wm.ch

La Société offre à une clientèle suisse et étrangère des prestations de gestion de fortune discrétionnaire et de conseil en placement pour des portefeuilles individuels.

Depuis le 1er janvier 2020, elle est soumise à la Loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEFin). A ce titre, elle a initié le processus de requête en autorisation pour obtenir une licence de « Gestionnaire de fortune » au sens des articles 17 et ss LEFin auprès de la FINMA.

La Société est affiliée auprès de l’Organisme d’autorégulation (OAR) de l’AOOS et dès l’autorisation de la FINMA sera assujettie à l’Organisme de Surveillance (OS) en vertu de l’article 43a de la Loi fédérale sur la surveillance des marchés financiers (LFINMA) suivant :

  • Nom : AOOS – Société anonyme suisse de surveillance
  • Adresse : Rue Rousseau 30 – 1201 Genève
  • Téléphone : +41 22 343 40 00
  • Email : infogeneve@aoos.ch

B. Secret professionnel

La Société est tenu de respecter le secret professionnel dans le cadre de sa relation d’affaires avec le client et de traiter de manière confidentielle toutes les données, informations et documents spécifiques sur le client reçus dans le cadre de la relation d’affaires. Cette obligation perdure après la résiliation des relations contractuelles.

C. Actifs dormants

Il arrive que les contacts avec les clients soient rompus et que les actifs deviennent par la suite dormants. Ces actifs peuvent être définitivement oubliés par les clients et leurs héritiers. Ce qui suit est recommandé pour éviter de perdre le contact:

  • Changements d’adresse et de nom: Veuillez nous informer immédiatement si vous changez de lieu de résidence, d’adresse ou de nom.
  • Instructions spéciales: Veuillez nous informer en cas de longues absences de la redirection de la correspondance vers une adresse tierce ou une réticence à la correspondance ainsi que votre disponibilité en cas d’urgence pendant cette période.
  • Accorder des procurations: Il peut être souhaitable de désigner une personne habilitée, que la Société pourra contacter en cas de perte de contact.
  • Personne de confiance et disposition testamentaire: Une autre façon d’éviter une perte de contact est qu’une personne de confiance soit informée de la relation avec le gestionnaire de fortune. Toutefois, la Société ne peut fournir des informations à une telle personne de confiance que s’il y a été autorisé par écrit. De plus, les actifs concernés peuvent être mentionnés dans un testament par exemple.

D. Procédure de médiation auprès d’un organe de médiation agrée par le Département Fédéral des Finances

Les prestataires de services financiers  doivent être affiliés à un organe de médiation. Les litiges entre un prestataire de services financiers et un client peuvent ainsi être réglés par voie de médiation, qui n’exclue toutefois pas la voie de la procédure judiciaire. La procédure de médiation est équitable, rapide, impartiale et peu onéreuse pour le client, voire gratuite.

La Société est affiliée à l’organe de médiation suivant :

  • Nom : OFS Ombud Finance Suisse
  • Adresse : 16 Boulevard des Tranchées, 1206 Genève
  • Téléphone : +41 22 808 04 51

 

III. INFORMATIONS SUR LES RISQUES GÉNÉRAUX LIÉS AUX SERVICES FINANCIERS ET INSTRUMENTS FINANCIERS 

A. Risques liés à la gestion de fortune discrétionnaire

a. En général

La Société offre des services de gestion de fortune discrétionnaire. Dans ce cadre, le client confie des actifs à la Société et lui donne mandat de les investir pour son compte dans des instruments financiers. Le gestionnaire de fortune gère les actifs que le client a déposé auprès d’une banque dépositaire au nom, pour le compte et aux risques du client. Le gestionnaire de fortune s’assure que les transactions qu’il réalise correspondent au profil du client ainsi qu’à la stratégie d’investissement convenue et que la structuration du portefeuille soit adaptée. Les décisions de placement appartiennent entièrement à la Société (sans consultation préalable du client).

Une telle activité de gestion de fortune engendre des transactions sur instruments financiers qui sont associées à des opportunités et à des risques plus ou moins importants en fonction de la stratégie de placement convenu avec le client. Il est donc important que le client comprenne ces risques avant de recourir à l’utilisation de ce service financier et de définir une stratégie de placement.

Dans le cadre de la gestion de fortune, le gestionnaire de fortune sélectionne avec soin les investissements à inclure dans le portefeuille dans le cadre de l’offre de marché prise en considération. Le gestionnaire de fortune assure une répartition appropriée des risques, dans la mesure où la stratégie d’investissement le permet.

Le gestionnaire de fortune informe régulièrement le client sur la gestion de fortune convenue et fournie.

b. Risques

Dans le cadre de la gestion de fortune, il existe en principe des risques qui relèvent de la sphère de risque du client et qui sont donc à sa charge :

  • Le risque lié à la stratégie d’investissement choisie : Divers risques peuvent découler de la stratégie d’investissement choisie et acceptée par le client. Le client assume entièrement ces risques. Une présentation des risques et une explication des risques correspondants sont fournies avant que la stratégie d’investissement ne soit adoptée.
  • Le risque lié à la perte de valeurs des instruments financiers du portefeuille : Ce risque, qui peut varier selon l’instrument financier, est entièrement supporté par le client. Pour les risques liés aux différents instruments financiers, veuillez consulter la brochure « Risques inhérents au commerce d’instruments financiers » de l’Association suisse des banquiers.
  • Le risque d’information de la part du gestionnaire de fortune ou le risque que le gestionnaire de fortune dispose de trop peu d’informations pour pouvoir prendre une décision d’investissement en connaissance de cause : Lorsqu’il gère des actifs, le gestionnaire de fortune tient compte de la situation financière et des objectifs d’investissement du client. Si le client fournit au gestionnaire de fortune des informations insuffisantes ou inexactes concernant sa situation financière et/ou ses objectifs d’investissement, il existe un risque que le gestionnaire de fortune ne soit pas en mesure de prendre des décisions d’investissement qui conviennent au client.
  • Le risque en tant qu’investisseur qualifié dans les placements collectifs de capitaux: Les clients qui recourent à la gestion de fortune dans le cadre d’une relation de gestion de fortune à long terme sont considérés comme des investisseurs qualifiés au sens de la Loi sur les placements collectifs de capitaux. Les investisseurs qualifiés ont accès à des formes de placements collectifs qui leur sont exclusivement ouvertes. Ce statut permet de prendre en compte un plus large éventail d’instruments financiers dans la conception du portefeuille. Les placements collectifs destinés aux investisseurs qualifiés peuvent être exemptés d’exigences réglementaires. Ces instruments financiers ne sont donc pas ou seulement partiellement soumis à la réglementation suisse. Cela peut engendrer des risques, notamment en matière de liquidité, de stratégie d’investissement ou de transparence. Des informations détaillées sur les risques découlant d’un placement collectif particulier peuvent être trouvées dans les documents constitutifs de l’instrument financier et, le cas échéant, dans la feuille d’information de base et le prospectus.

En outre, la gestion de fortune comporte des risques qui relèvent de la sphère de risque du gestionnaire de fortune et pour lesquels ce dernier est responsable vis-à-vis du client. Le gestionnaire de fortune a pris des mesures appropriées pour contrer ces risques, notamment en respectant le principe de bonne foi et le principe d’égalité de traitement lors du traitement des ordres des clients. En outre, le gestionnaire de fortune assure la meilleure exécution possible des ordres des clients.

B. Risques liés au conseil en placement pour portefeuilles individuels

a. En général

Dans le cadre d’un mandat de conseil en placement, la Société conseille le client sur les transactions en instruments financiers, en considérant son portefeuille. A cette fin, la Société s’assure que la transaction recommandée correspond aux objectifs d’investissement (test d’adéquation) ou à la stratégie d’investissement convenue avec le client. Le client décide ensuite lui-même dans quelle mesure il souhaite suivre la recommandation de la Société.

Le conseil en placement est fourni sur une base régulière, à l’initiative du client ou à l’initiative de la Société. Ce faisant, la Société conseille le client au mieux de ses connaissances et avec diligence.

La Société vérifie régulièrement si la structuration du portefeuille pour le conseil en placement correspond à la stratégie d’investissement convenue. S’il s’avère qu’il y a un écart par rapport à la structuration convenue, la Société recommandera une mesure corrective au client.

La Société établira un compte rendu pour chaque conseil.

b. Risques

En plus des risques mentionnés précédemment dans le cadre de la gestion de fortune, il existe en principe, dans le cas d’un mandat de conseil, des risques supplémentaires qui relèvent de la sphère de risque du client et qui sont donc à sa charge:

  • Le risque que par suite d’un conseil, le client passe l’ordre trop tard, ce qui pourrait entrainer des pertes : Les recommandations faites par la Société sont basées sur les données de marché disponibles au moment du conseil et ne sont valables que pour une courte période de temps en raison de la volatilité des marchés.
  • Le risque en tant qu’investisseur qualifié dans les placements collectifs de capitaux: Les clients qui recourent à des services de conseil en placement sur le portefeuille dans le cadre d’une relation de conseil en placement à long terme sont considérés comme des investisseurs qualifiés au sens de la Loi sur les placements collectifs de capitaux. Les investisseurs qualifiés ont accès à des formes de placements collectifs qui leur sont exclusivement ouvertes. Ce statut permet de prendre en compte un plus large éventail d’instruments financiers dans la conception du portefeuille. Les placements collectifs destinés aux investisseurs qualifiés peuvent être exemptés d’exigences réglementaires. Ces instruments financiers ne sont donc pas ou seulement partiellement soumis à la réglementation suisse. Cela peut engendrer des risques, notamment en matière de liquidité, de stratégie d’investissement ou de transparence. Des informations détaillées sur les risques découlant d’un placement collectif particulier peuvent être trouvées dans les documents constitutifs de l’instrument financier et, le cas échéant, dans la feuille d’information de base et le prospectus.

En outre, le conseil en placement sur le portefeuille engendre des risques qui relèvent de la sphère de risque de la Société et pour lesquels cette dernière est responsable vis-à-vis du client. La Société a pris des mesures appropriées pour contrer ces risques, notamment en respectant le principe de bonne foi et le principe d’égalité de traitement lors du traitement des ordres des clients. En outre, la Société assure la meilleure exécution possible des ordres des clients.

C. L’offre de marché prise en considération

L’offre de marché prise en compte dans la sélection des instruments financiers couvre les instruments financiers de tiers mais également les produits financiers (en particulier de produits structurés, de certificats et des fonds de placement collectifs) dans le cadre desquels la Société assume des tâches spécifiques (destructuration, de conseil, de gestion ou toute autre fonction liée au dit véhicule de placement). La Société se rémunère pour les tâches qu’elle assume auprès des produits financiers qui seraient pris en compte dans l’offre de marché. Le client est conscient du risque de conflits d’intérêts qui en découle (cf. infra let. E.).

D. Risques liés aux instruments financiers

Les transactions sur instruments financiers sont associées à des opportunités et à des risques. Les risques spécifiques inhérents aux instruments financiers proposés sont décrits dans la brochure de l’ASB  » Risques inhérents au commerce d’instruments financiers » (cf. Annexe 1). Nous invitons les clients à lire attentivement ladite brochure et nous restons à disposition pour répondre à toute question.

E. Gestion des conflits d’intérêts

a. En général

Des conflits d’intérêts peuvent survenir si la Société :

  • peut obtenir un avantage financier pour elle-même ou éviter une perte financière au détriment des clients en violation de la bonne foi ;
  • a un intérêt dans le résultat d’un service financier fourni aux clients qui est contraire à celui des clients ;
  • a une incitation financière ou autre, dans le cadre de la fourniture de services financiers, à placer les intérêts de certains clients au-dessus des intérêts d’autres clients ; ou
  • accepte une incitation sous forme d’avantages ou de services financiers ou non financiers d’un tiers en violation de la bonne foi en relation avec un service financier fourni au client.

Des conflits d’intérêts peuvent survenir dans le cadre des services financiers fournis par la Société. Ils découlent notamment de la coïncidence de :

  • plusieurs ordres de clients ;
  • les ordres de clients impliquant la propre activité de la Société ou d’autres intérêts patrimoniaux ; ou
  • les ordres des clients avec les transactions des employés du gestionnaire de fortune.

Afin d’identifier les conflits d’intérêts et d’éviter qu’ils n’aient un effet négatif sur le client, la Société a émis des directives internes et pris des précautions organisationnelles :

  • La Société a mis en place une fonction de contrôle indépendant qui surveille en permanence les investissements et les transactions des employés de la Société ainsi que le respect des règles de conduite du marché. Grâce à des mesures de contrôle et de sanctions efficaces, la Société peut ainsi éviter les conflits d’intérêts.
  • Lors de l’exécution des ordres, la Société respecte le principe de priorité, c’est-à-dire que tous les ordres sont immédiatement enregistrés dans l’ordre chronologique de leur réception.
  • La Société oblige ses employés à divulguer les mandats qui peuvent conduire à un conflit d’intérêts.
  • La Société conçoit sa politique de rémunération de manière à ne pas créer d’incitations à un comportement violant ses devoirs contractuels.
  • La Société forme régulièrement ses employés et s’assure qu’ils disposent des connaissances spécialisées nécessaires.
  • La Société consulte la fonction de contrôle en cas de conflit d’intérêts potentiel et le fait approuver par celle-ci.

Dans le cadre des services financiers proposés, la Société a identifié des conflits d’intérêts et en informe ses clients en toute transparence :

  • Les rémunérations reçues des parties tierces ( infra lettre b.).
  • L’investissement des avoirs du client dans de produits structurés, des certificats et/ou des fonds de placement collectifs (cf. supra C.) dans le cadre desquels la Société assume des tâches spécifiques, rémunérés en sus du mandat de gestion de fortune.

Aucun autre conflit d’intérêts n’a été identifié par la Société.

b. Liens économiques avec des tiers en rapport avec le service proposé

La Société peut recevoir des rémunérations de tiers (commissions, rétrocessions, rabais ou tout autres avantages) en lien avec les services financiers fournis. La Société informe ses clients dans les mandats  des taux des rémunérations ainsi perçus.  En toute circonstance, la Société veille à ce que les intérêts du Client soient protégés, notamment en cas de conflits d’intérêts.

************ 

Note d’information émise par la Société en date du 07.07.2022.

GDPR

  • Utilisation des cookies
  • Politique de confidentialité

Utilisation des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires pour améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur sur nos sites web, analyser notre trafic, personnaliser notre contenu et nos publicités et proposer des fonctionnalités disponibles sur les réseaux sociaux. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires.

Politique de confidentialité

La société nextgen wealth managers SA, soucieuse des droits des individus, notamment au regard des traitements automatisés et dans une volonté de transparence avec ses clients, a mis en place une politique reprenant l’ensemble de ces traitements, des finalités poursuivies par ces derniers ainsi que des moyens d’actions à la disposition des individus afin qu’ils puissent au mieux exercer leurs droits. pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique de confidentialité.